2020-2021 Board of Directors

Presidents

Stephanie Peterson
Western Sierra Collegiate Academy
Rocklin
president@csf-cjsf.org

 

President-Elect

Brian Dull
Sierra Pacific High School
Hanford
brian.dull@csf-cjsf.org

Treasurer

Renée Tyler
Retired Teacher
Folsom
treasurer@csf-cjsf.org

 

Secretary

Lynn Fillo
Downieville Jr./Sr. High School
Downieville
lynn.fillo@csf-cjsf.org

CSF

CSF Registrar: Tammy Lundblad & Gwen Rasmussen
csf-registrar@csf-cjsf.org
CSF Assistant Registrar: Lynn Fillo
csf-registrar@csf-cjsf.org
CSF VP North Region: OPEN
CSF VP Central Region: OPEN
CSF VP Central Coast Region: Janie Falcone
janie.falcone@csf-cjsf.org

CSF VP South Central Region: Rosalind Kanter
rosalind.kanter@csf-cjsf.org
CSF VP South Region: OPEN

CJSF

CJSF Registrar: Erin Woodward
cjsf-registrar@csf-cjsf.org
CJSF VP Central: Wendy May
wendy.may@csf-cjsf.org
CJSF VP Central Coast: Sandra Villasenor
sandra.villasenor@csf-cjsf.org
CJSF VP North: Pam Bodnar
pam.bodnar@csf-cjsf.org
CJSF VP South: Hollie Lohff
hollie.lohff@csf-cjsf.org
CJSF VP South Central: Veronica Reynolds
veronicareynolds@csf-cjsf.org

Seymour Committee

Matt Hungerford – Chair
matt@csf-cjsf.org

Tim Green

Advisers – To volunteer to serve on the Seymour Committee, please contact Matt Hungerford matt@csf-cjsf.org

Email renee@csf-cjsf.org for information about how you can become involved.

All California Scholarship Federation Board Members are volunteers including the Executive Director staff position.