Scholarship. Character. Leadership. Service.

Mailing Address: Central Office 28241 Crown Valley Parkway, Ste F 201 Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Board of Directors

President

Stephanie Peterson
Western Sierra Collegiate Academy
Rocklin
stephanie.peterson@csf-cjsf.org

 

President-Elect

Brian Dull
Sierra Pacific High School
Hanford
brian.dull@csf-cjsf.org

Treasurer

Renée Tyler
Retired Teacher
Folsom
treasurer@csf-cjsf.org

 

Secretary

Lynn Fillo
Downieville Jr./Sr. High School
Downieville
lynn.fillo@csf-cjsf.org

CSF

CSF Registrar
Tammy Lundblad & Gwen Rasmussen
csf-registrar@csf-cjsf.org

CSF Assistant Registrar
Lynn Fillo
csf-registrar@csf-cjsf.org

CSF VP North Region*
OPEN
Contact Brian Dull at brian.dull@csf-cjsf.org

CSF VP Central Region*
OPEN
Contact Brian Dull at brian.dull@csf-cjsf.org

CSF VP Central Coast Region
Janie Falcone
janie.falcone@csf-cjsf.org

CSF VP South Central Region
Jose Caire
jose.caire@csf-cjsf.org

CSF VP South Region
Hollie Lohff
hollie.lohff@csf-cjsf.org

CJSF

CJSF Registrar
Erin Woodward
cjsf-registrar@csf-cjsf.org

CJSF VP Central
Wendy May
wendy.may@csf-cjsf.org

CJSF VP Central Coast
Sandra Villasenor
sandra.villasenor@csf-cjsf.org

CJSF VP North
Pam Bodnar
pam.bodnar@csf-cjsf.org

CJSF VP South*
TBA

CJSF VP South Central
Veronica Reynolds
veronicareynolds@csf-cjsf.org

Seymour Committee

Richard Roe – Chair
richard.roe@csf-cjsf.org

Tim Green
Kim Nguyen

Advisers – To volunteer to serve on the Seymour Committee, please contact Richard Roe richard.roe@csf-cjsf.org

* Email stephanie.petereson@csf-cjsf.org for information about how you can become involved.

All California Scholarship Federation Board Members are volunteers including the Executive Director position.