2020-2021 Board of Directors

Co-Presidents

Richard Roe
Sonora High School
Sonora
president@csf-cjsf.org

Renée Tyler
Retired Teacher
Folsom
president@csf-cjsf.org

President-Elect

Stephanie Peterson
Lindhurst High School
Olivehurst
stephanie.peterson@csf-cjsf.org

Treasurer

Stephanie Peterson (Acting)
Lindhurst High School
Olivehurst
treasurer@csf-cjsf.org

Secretary

Lynn Fillo
Downieville Jr./Sr. High School
Downieville
lynn.fillo@csf-cjsf.org

CSF

CSF Registrar: Tammy Lundblad & Gwen Rasmussen
csf-registrar@csf-cjsf.org
CSF Assistant Registrar: Lynn Fillo
csf-registrar@csf-cjsf.org
CSF VP North Region: OPEN
CSF VP Central Region: Brian Dull
brian.dull@csf-cjsf.org
CSF VP Central Coast Region: Janie Falcone
janie.falcone@csf-cjsf.org

CSF VP South Central Region: Rosalind Kanter
rosalind.kanter@csf-cjsf.org
CSF VP South Region: Lisa Alexander
lisa.alexander@csf-cjsf.org

CJSF

CJSF Registrar: Erin Woodward
cjsf-registrar@csf-cjsf.org
CJSF VP Central: Wendy May
wendy.may@csf-cjsf.org
CJSF VP Central Coast: Sandra Villasenor
sandra.villasenor@csf-cjsf.org
CJSF VP North: Pam Bodnar
pam.bodnar@csf-cjsf.org
CJSF VP South: Hollie Lohff
hollie.lohff@csf-cjsf.org
CJSF VP South Central: Veronica Reynolds
veronicareynolds@csf-cjsf.org

Seymour Committee

Central Coast: Matt Hungerford – Chair
matt@csf-cjsf.org
Central: OPEN
North: Tim Green
South Central: Cheryl Thomas
South: OPEN

ACSA Representative: OPEN

Email renee@csf-cjsf.org for information about how you can become involved.

All California Scholarship Federation Board Members are volunteers including the Executive Director staff position.